Skip to main content
conference lunch move company map contacts lindholmen lindholmen 2 travel info

Offices and co-working spaces across Sweden

AI Sweden is present all over Sweden. We currently have offices in Stockholm, Gothenburg, Lund, Örebro, Luleå, Sundsvall, Skellefteå, Linköping and Karlskrona.

AI Sweden
Lindholmen Science Park AB
c/o Lindholmspiren 3-5
P.O Box 8077
SE-402 78 Gothenburg, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)31-764 70 00
E-mail: info@ai.se

Facade Ericsson Lindholmspiren 11 AI Innovation of Sweden

Gothenburg

Visiting address:
Lindholmspiren 11 (Ericsson building), 417 56 Göteborg
Find the way

Contact:
Helena Theander, Node Manager Gothenburg
helena.theander@ai.se
+46 (0) 709 28 40 74

AI Sweden is on a mission, and we'd like you to join us.

Stockholm

Visiting address:
Fleminggatan 41, 112 32 Stockholm
Find the way

Contact:
Daniel Jonasson, Office & Event Manager 
daniel.jonasson@lindholmen.se
+46 (0)70-690 76 18

South Sweden

Visiting address:
Innovation Skåne, Scheeletorget 1, 223 81 Lund
Find the way

Contact:
Carl Malm, Node Manager South 
carl.malm@ai.se

Central

Visiting address Örebro:
Örebro Universitet, AI Impact Lab
Fakultetsgatan 1, 701 82 Örebro
Find the way

Contact:
Camilla Ulvmyr, Node Manager Central
camilla.ulvmyr@ai.se
+46 (0)73-270 25 89

Visiting address Eskilstuna:
Mälardalens universitet
Hamngatan 15, 632 20 Eskilstuna
Find the way

Contact:
Elvira Synnelius, Process Manager Central
elvira.synnelius@ai.se
+46 (0)70-4353219

East Sweden

Visiting address:
RISE Industriella System c/o Linköpings Universitet, 581 83 Linköping
Find the way

Contact:
Annette Bystedt, Node Manager East
annette.bystedt@ai.se
+46(0)76-525 10 62